Adding Users to a Group
Adding a user to a group is carried out on a group of users. The right panel contains all users of the program and can be sorted by their activity status. By selecting an user and using "Add" button, user is assigned to current usergroup. By selecting user in the left panel and using "Remove" button, user is removed from the current usergroup.
When a new user is created it is by default no member of a usergroup. User may be a member of multiple usergroups at once - in such a cas, the user inherits the highest/top permissions of the usergroup. Permissions that are explicitly set for a user are not inherited from the usergroup. User permissins take precedence over the permissions of the usergroup. Eg.: Usergroup1 has "Select" (only reading) permissions on Items registers and Usergroup2 has "Update" (writing) permissions on Items registers - User that is assigned to both usergroups will inherit "Update" (writing) permission which is higher.
