Employee is linked to records on documents

This alert appears if you try to delete from the Employee list the selected employee to which records on documents are linked to.
In this case, the program issues the following alert and does not allow you to delete the employee:
When you click the Confirm button, the program stops the deletion process and returns to the Employee list.