Ръководство за PANTHEON™

 Категории
 PANTHEON Help - Welcome
[Collapse]PANTHEON
 [Collapse]Упътства за PANTHEON
  [Collapse]Guide for PANTHEON
   [Expand]Settings
   [Expand]Orders
   [Expand]Goods
   [Expand]Manufacturing
   [Expand]POS
   [Expand]Service
   [Expand]Financials
   [Collapse]Personnel
    [Collapse]Employee files
     [Expand]Taskbar
     [Expand]Header
     [Expand]General
     [Expand]Position/Salary
     [Expand]Education
     [Expand]State of Health
     [Expand]Absence
     [Expand]Health and Safety at Work
     [Expand]Documents
      Rewards / Disciplinary Sanctions
     [Collapse]Working Hours
      [Collapse]Planned
        Transfer to Tasks
        Copy Working Hours
        Delete planned working hours
       Report and Edited Records
      [Expand]Tasks
      Utilization
      Real Estate
      Vehicles
      Note
      Consent
      Requests
     [Expand]Messages of the Employee Files
     [Expand]Register of Personal Information
    [Expand]Calendars
    [Expand]Travel Management
    [Expand]Payroll
    [Expand]Health and safety at work
    [Expand]Forms
    [Expand]Employment
    [Expand]Summary Reports
    [Expand]Accounting Dashboard
    [Expand]ZEUS Personnel
     Pop-up okno
   [Expand]Analytics
   [Expand]Desktop
   [Expand]Помощ
   [Expand]Messages and Warnings
   [Expand]Additional programs
   [Expand]Старите продукти
  [Expand]Ръководство за PANTHEON Търговия
  [Expand]Ръководство за PANTHEON Vet
  [Expand]Ръководство за PANTHEON Фермерство
 [Expand]PANTHEON потребителски ръководства
[Expand]PANTHEON Web
[Expand]PANTHEON Гранула
[Expand]Потребителски сайт

Load Time: 1281,2623 ms
print   |
Label

Delete planned working hours

10381.gif 10411.gif 10382.gif 10383.gif

To delete planned working hours you can access in Personnel l Working Hours l Planned by pressing key

 

 

Employee Program will automatically offered you an employee in whoes file you started to delete planned working hours. If you leave tih window empty, program will delete planned working hours to all employees , but only if you haven't choose any other criteria.
Department You can delete planned working hours for only specific department.
Position You can delete planned working hours to employees on a specific position.
Period You can select a period for which you would like to delete working hours for.

If you press this key you will delete planned working hours according to selected criteria.

When you press button delete, program will post a note: 

If you press OK, program will post a note;

 

 



Оценете темата
Темата беше ли ви полезна?
Коментар
Вашият коментар ще бъде видим и във форума!