Delete

The Delete button allows you to delete one or more employees at the same time. It is activated when one or more employees are selected.
 |
WARNING
Deleting an employee will not be possible if there is a record of the employee in the database, for example if the employee has an open travel order, payroll calculation, etc.
|

After clicking on the Delete button, a window opens with the question: Do you want to delete employee data?

|
No
|
Cancels the process of deleting an employee.
|
|
Yes
|
The selected employees with their data are deleted from the Employee list.
|
After deletion, the program issues a question: Do you want to delete subject data as well?
|
No
|
The subject will not be deleted from the Subjects register.
|
|
Yes
|
This will delete the employee as a subject.
|