PANTHEON™ Help

 Toc
 PANTHEON Help - Welcome
[Collapse]PANTHEON
 [Collapse]Guides for PANTHEON
  [Expand]Guide for PANTHEON
  [Expand]Guide for PANTHEON Retail
  [Expand]Guide for PANTHEON Vet
  [Expand]Guide for PANTHEON Farming
 [Collapse]User Manuals for PANTHEON
  [Expand]User Manual for PANTHEON
  [Expand]User Manual for PANTHEON Retail
  [Expand]User manual for PANTHEON Vet
  [Expand]User Manual for PANTHEON Farming
[Collapse]PANTHEON Web
 [Collapse]Guides for PANTHEON Web
  [Expand]Guide for PANTHEON Web Light
  [Expand]Guide for PANTHEON Web Terminal
  [Expand]Guide for PANTHEON Web Legal
 [Collapse]User Manuals for PANTHEON Web
  [Expand]Getting started PANTHEON Web
  [Expand]User Manual for PANTHEON Web Light
  [Expand]User Manual for PANTHEON Web Terminal
  [Expand]User Manual for PANTHEON Web Legal
[Collapse]PANTHEON Granules
 [Collapse]Guides for PANTHEON Granules
  [Expand]Personnel Granule
  [Expand]Travel Orders Granule
  [Expand]Documents and Tasks Granule
  [Expand]Dashboard Granule
  [Expand]B2B Orders Granule
  [Expand]Field Service Granule
  [Expand]Fixed Assets Inventory Granule
  [Expand]Warehouse Inventory Granule
 [Collapse]User Manuals for PANTHEON Granules
  [Expand]Getting started
  [Expand]Personnel Granule
  [Expand]Travel Orders Granule
  [Expand]Documents and Tasks Granule
  [Expand]B2B Orders Granule
  [Expand]Dashboard Granule
  [Expand]Field Service Granule
  [Expand]Fixed Assets Inventory Granule
  [Expand]Warehouse Inventory Granule
[Expand]User Site

Load Time: 1593.7829 ms
"
  6613 | 1 | |
Label


Delete

 

The Delete button allows you to delete one or more employees at the same time. It is activated when one or more employees are selected.

WARNING

Deleting an employee will not be possible if there is a record of the employee in the database, for example if the employee has an open travel order, payroll calculation, etc.

 

After clicking on the Delete button, a window opens with the question: Do you want to delete employee data?

No

Cancels the process of deleting an employee.

Yes

The selected employees with their data are deleted from the Employee list.

 

After deletion, the program issues a question: Do you want to delete subject data as well?

No

The subject will not be deleted from the Subjects register.

Yes

This will delete the employee as a subject.

 

 

  

     


Rate this topic
Was this topic usefull?
Comments
Comment will also bo visible in forum!