Deleted documents
Deleted documents

In this panel, we can see a review or printout of deleted documents in the database based on type D from the Undo table.
On the form on the left side of the grid with columns:
| Document |
Number of the document. The document cannot be opened here, it also means documents that have been deleted, but with this number there is now a new document. |
| Date deleted |
Date of deletion (date and time). |
| User Name |
The user who deleted the document - login code |
| User |
The user who deleted the document - name and surname. |
On right side of the page, different document types can be selected, as well as the period of time for which we need to see the overview or the report.

| Date From |
enter the date from which you want to perform the control |
| Date To |
enter the date to which you want to perform the control |