Deleted documents
In the Documents, there is also an option to delete documents.

Check the checkboxes next to the documents you want to delete and click the Delete button to delete them.
When you delete documents from Documentation, they are moved to the Trash folder. Documents in the Trash folder can be restored if necessary on Deleted documents tab. Checking the checkboxes next to the desired documents and clicking the Reset button.

 |
WARNING
Deleting documents from the Trash folder permanently deletes the documents.
|