Ръководство за PANTHEON™

 Категории
 PANTHEON Help - Welcome
[Collapse]PANTHEON
 [Collapse]Упътства за PANTHEON
  [Collapse]Guide for PANTHEON
   [Expand]Settings
   [Expand]Orders
   [Expand]Goods
   [Expand]Manufacturing
   [Expand]POS
   [Expand]Service
   [Expand]Financials
   [Collapse]Personnel
    [Collapse]Employee files
     [Expand]Taskbar
     [Expand]Header
     [Expand]General
     [Expand]Position/Salary
     [Expand]Education
     [Expand]State of Health
     [Expand]Absence
     [Expand]Health and Safety at Work
     [Expand]Documents
      Rewards / Disciplinary Sanctions
     [Collapse]Working Hours
      [Collapse]Planned
        Transfer to Tasks
        Copy Working Hours
        Delete planned working hours
       Report and Edited Records
      [Expand]Tasks
      Utilization
      Real Estate
      Vehicles
      Note
      Consent
      Requests
     [Expand]Messages of the Employee Files
     [Expand]Register of Personal Information
    [Expand]Calendars
    [Expand]Travel Management
    [Expand]Payroll
    [Expand]Health and safety at work
    [Expand]Forms
    [Expand]Employment
    [Expand]Summary Reports
    [Expand]Accounting Dashboard
    [Expand]ZEUS Personnel
     Pop-up okno
   [Expand]Analytics
   [Expand]Desktop
   [Expand]Помощ
   [Expand]Messages and Warnings
   [Expand]Additional programs
   [Expand]Старите продукти
  [Expand]Ръководство за PANTHEON Търговия
  [Expand]Ръководство за PANTHEON Vet
  [Expand]Ръководство за PANTHEON Фермерство
 [Expand]PANTHEON потребителски ръководства
[Expand]PANTHEON Web
[Expand]PANTHEON Гранула
[Expand]Потребителски сайт

Load Time: 749,9917 ms
print   |
Label

Transfer to Tasks

10381.gif 10411.gif 10382.gif 10383.gif

Transfer to Tasks is accessible in Employee Files l Working Hours l Planned and key.  To transfer planned working hours to task click  on   button.
 

Table of contents

  1. Criteria
  2. Absence Warning
  3. Public Holiday Warning
  4. Existing Tasks Warning

1. Criteria

There are the following criteria possible when transferring working hours to tasks:

Category

In this field you can select a type of working hours that you would like to transfer into the panel Tasks. If you leave this field empty, program will automatically transfer all categories from planned Working Hours.
Holiday Work Earning type predicted and set for work on holidays.   Only the types that have under Working hours of Calendar Entry Types the column Work on public holidays enabled can be selected.
Employee Program will automatically offer the employee you had selected when clicking to Transfer to Tasks icon.  If you leave this field empty, program will transfer planned working hours to all employees, in case you do not select any other criteria.
Department Planned working hours can be transfered to all departments or only to the selected one.
Position Planned working hours can be transfered to all positions or to only the selected ones.
By default enabled, which means to perform the transfer only for active Employees.
Start/End In this field you can enter Start and End period to transfer planned working hours.

If you press Transfer button all working hours will be transfered according to set criteria.

 

After pressing Transfer button, the confirmation window appears.



It is still possible to abort this task by pressing Cancel.

2. Absence Warning

In case the employee has already calendar filled with absences a program will give you a notification:

 

If you press key Confirm, program will not transfer working hours for those days.

 

3. Public Holiday Warning

 

In case the employee has a trip entered and there is a public holiday in the company calendar entered, then the program will display another warning:

 

If we select the record and press  then, the program will overwrite planned hours, but if we press , then the program will not overwrite the absence. 

 

Warning

When the employee has a travel order on a holiday, then the Travel order option in the warning message is enabled.

 

4. Existing Tasks Warning

 

In case the employee has during selected period already Tasks entered, then the Transfer to Tasks will display a warning below:

 

The program will change an old entry with the new one.

The program will change all employees' old entries with the new ones.

The program will add a new record to the old one.

We cancel the process.

It closes the window for copying working hours.

 

 



Оценете темата
Темата беше ли ви полезна?
Коментар
Вашият коментар ще бъде видим и във форума!