PANTHEON™ Help

 Toc
 PANTHEON Ajutor - Bun venit
[Collapse]PANTHEON
 [Collapse]Ghiduri pentru PANTHEON
  [Expand]Ghid pentru PANTHEON
  [Expand]Ghid pentru PANTHEON Retail
  [Expand]Ghid pentru PANTHEON Vet
  [Expand]Ghid pentru PANTHEON Fermă
 [Collapse]Manuale de utilizare pentru PANTHEON
  [Expand]Manual de utilizare pentru PANTHEON
  [Expand]Manual de utilizare pentru PANTHEON Retail
  [Expand]Manual de utilizare pentru PANTHEON Vet
  [Expand]Manual de utilizare pentru PANTHEON Farming
[Collapse]PANTHEON Web
 [Collapse]Ghiduri pentru PANTHEON Web
  [Expand]Ghid pentru PANTHEON Web Light
  [Expand]Ghid pentru Terminalul Web PANTHEON
  [Expand]Ghid pentru PANTHEON Web Legal
 [Collapse]Manuale de utilizare pentru PANTHEON Web
  [Expand]Începerea PANTHEON Web
  [Expand]Manual de utilizare pentru PANTHEON Web Light
  [Expand]Manual de utilizare pentru terminalul web PANTHEON
  [Expand]Manual de utilizare pentru PANTHEON Web Legal
[Collapse]PANTHEON Granule
 [Collapse]Ghiduri pentru Granulele PANTHEON
  [Expand]Granul de personal
  [Expand]Granulă Ordine de Călătorie
  [Expand]Documente și Sarcini Granulă
  [Expand]Tabloul de bord Granule
  [Expand]Comenzi B2B Granule
  [Expand]Granul de Serviciu pe Teren
  [Expand]Granul Inventar Active Fixe
  [Expand]Granul de Inventar al Depozitului
 [Collapse]Manuale de utilizare pentru granulele PANTHEON
  [Expand]Începerea
  [Expand]Granul Personal
  [Expand]Comenzi de Călătorie Granule
  [Expand]Documente și Sarcini Granulă
  [Expand]Comenzi B2B Granule
  [Expand]Tabloul de bord Granule
  [Expand]Serviciul de teren Granule
  [Expand]Granul Inventar Active Fixe
  [Expand]Inventar de Magazin Granule
[Expand]Site utilizator

Load Time: 750,0131 ms
"
  6613 | 1 | |
Label


Delete

The Delete button allows you to delete one or more employees at the same time. It is activated when one or more employees are selected. The selection is made by checking the checkbox next to the desired employee, as shown in the image below.

IMPORTANT
  • Deleting an employee is not be possible if there are records on documents linked to the employee. In this case, the program displays an alert and prevents deletion.
  • Only the manager (administrator) with the appropriate authorizations can delete employees.
  • The overview of all employee data and the rights to edit the data for PANTHEON Chronos Mini users are defined using authorizations.

  • Normally, the employee only sees the employee's own data, while the manager (administrator) can see the data of all employees.

 

HINT

For a practical use case showing how to delete an employee, see the chapter Deleting an employee in the user manual.

 

After clicking on the Delete button, a window opens with the question Do you want to delete employee data?

No

Cancels the process of deleting an employee and returns to Employee list.

Yes

The selected employees with their data are deleted from the Employee list.

 

After deletion, the program issues a question: Do you want to delete subject data as well?

No

The subject remains in the Subjects register.

Yes

The subject is deleted from the Subjects register as well.

 

 

 

  

     


Rate this topic
Was this topic usefull?
Comments
Comment will also bo visible in forum!