PANTHEON™ Help

 Kategori
 Ndihma PANTHEON - Mirë se erdhët
[Collapse]PANTHEON
 [Collapse]Udhëzues për PANTHEON
  [Expand]Udhëzues për PANTHEON
  [Expand]Udhëzues për PANTHEON Retail
  [Expand]Udhëzues për PANTHEON Vet
  [Expand]Udhëzues për PANTHEON Bujqësi
 [Collapse]Manualet e Përdoruesve për PANTHEON
  [Expand]Manuali i Përdoruesit për PANTHEON
  [Expand]Manuali i Përdoruesit për PANTHEON Retail
  [Expand]Manuali i përdoruesit për PANTHEON Vet
  [Expand]Manuali i Përdoruesit për PANTHEON Bujqësi
[Collapse]PANTHEON Web
 [Collapse]Udhëzues për PANTHEON Web
  [Expand]Udhëzues për PANTHEON Web Light
  [Expand]Udhëzues për PANTHEON Web Terminal
  [Expand]Udhëzues për PANTHEON Web Ligjor
 [Collapse]Manualet e Përdoruesit për PANTHEON Web
  [Expand]Fillimi PANTHEON Web
  [Expand]Manuali i Përdoruesit për PANTHEON Web Light
  [Expand]Manuali i Përdoruesit për Terminalin Web PANTHEON
  [Expand]Manuali i Përdoruesit për PANTHEON Web Legal
[Collapse]PANTHEON Granulat
 [Collapse]Udhëzues për Granulat PANTHEON
  [Expand]Granula Kadri
  [Expand]Granula Urdhrave të Udhëtimit
  [Expand]Granula Dokumenti
  [Expand]Dashboard Granule
  [Expand]Porositë B2B Granule
  [Expand]Shërbimi në Terren Granul
  [Expand]Granula Inventura e Aktiveve të Fiksuara
  [Expand]Granula Inventura Magazinës
 [Collapse]Manualet e Përdoruesit për Granulat PANTHEON
  [Expand]Fillimi
  [Expand]Granula e Personelit
  [Expand]Urdhërat e Udhëtimit Granule
  [Expand]Granula Dokumenti
  [Expand]Porositë B2B Granule
  [Expand]Dashboard Granule
  [Expand]Shërbimi në Terren Granul
  [Expand]Inventari i Aseteve të Paluajtshme
  [Expand]Inventari i Magazinës Granule
[Expand]Faqja e Përdoruesit

Load Time: 1125,7536 ms
"
  6613 | 1 | |
Label


Delete

The Delete button allows you to delete one or more employees at the same time. It is activated when one or more employees are selected. The selection is made by checking the checkbox next to the desired employee, as shown in the image below.

IMPORTANT
  • Deleting an employee is not be possible if there are records on documents linked to the employee. In this case, the program displays an alert and prevents deletion.
  • Only the manager (administrator) with the appropriate authorizations can delete employees.
  • The overview of all employee data and the rights to edit the data for PANTHEON Chronos Mini users are defined using authorizations.

  • Normally, the employee only sees the employee's own data, while the manager (administrator) can see the data of all employees.

 

HINT

For a practical use case showing how to delete an employee, see the chapter Deleting an employee in the user manual.

 

After clicking on the Delete button, a window opens with the question Do you want to delete employee data?

No

Cancels the process of deleting an employee and returns to Employee list.

Yes

The selected employees with their data are deleted from the Employee list.

 

After deletion, the program issues a question: Do you want to delete subject data as well?

No

The subject remains in the Subjects register.

Yes

The subject is deleted from the Subjects register as well.

 

 

 

  

     


Rate this topic
Was this topic usefull?
Comments
Comment will also bo visible in forum!