Delete planned working hours
To delete planned working hours you can access in Personnel l Working Hours l Planned by pressing key 

| Employee |
Program will automatically offered you an employee in whoes file you started to delete planned working hours. If you leave tih window empty, program will delete planned working hours to all employees , but only if you haven't choose any other criteria. |
| Department |
You can delete planned working hours for only specific department. |
| Position |
You can delete planned working hours to employees on a specific position. |
| Period |
You can select a period for which you would like to delete working hours for. |
|

|
If you press this key you will delete planned working hours according to selected criteria. |
When you press button delete, program will post a note:

If you press OK, program will post a note;
