Synchronization
Synchronization

Here we see the list of all documents that we made, when we were in offline zone.

When we come back to online zone we can synchronize the documents with hosting database.
We click on button
and all data will be synchronized.
 |
Warning
If there is any data present in the synchronization, the application MUST NOT be deleted, except with the approval of the Support Team.
The application can be deleted, which may also result in the deletion of documents that have not yet been synchronized.
|